deanery logo


The Diamond Valley Deanery welcomes you to its website.


There are 27 deaneries in the Catholic Archdiocese of Melbourne. Each represents a cluster of neighbouring parishes working together on common ministries, fostering mutual support, sharing resources and implementing vision and priorties in our mission to proclaim Christ to the world.

 The Diamond Valley Deanery represents ten parishes in Melbourne's Diamond Valley region. We hope our website assists in your participation in the life and mission of the Catholic Church in the Diamond Valley.

Yours in Christ,

Diamond Valley Coordinating Team